Over 900 people have signed up to the ILS. Some of them are below - register today to add your voice.

Derron Sandy

The 2 Cents Movement, Artistic Director

Lefa Singleton Norton

Founder, Women in Literary Arts Australia

Peggy Hughes

Literary Dundee, Manager

Nhã Thuyên


Hilary Copeland

General Manager, The John Hewitt Society

Lyndsey Fineran

Literature Festival Programme Manager, Cheltenham Festivals

Oksana Shchur

Literature Program Curator, Mystetskyi Arsenal

Nicholas Laughlin

Programme director, Bocas Lit Fest

Jenny Harris

Independent Producer

Deborah Smith

Publisher, Tilted Axis Press

Dylan Calder

Director, Pop Up Projects

Emma D'Costa

Programme Officer, Commonwealth Writers

Ieva Balode

International Writers' and Translators' House, Project Manager

Richard Georges

Moko Magazine / Editor & Author

Tom Abba

Associate Professor: Art & Design, Bristol UWE

Dike Chukwumerije

Managing Director, Simply Poetry Ltd

Mauricio Montiel Figueiras

National Coordinator of Literature

Roman Simić

Artistic director/editor/writer, Festival of the European Short Story

Frankie Murrey

Open Book Festival; Festival Coordinator

Hanaa Al-Bayati

University Professor, University of Basrah

Joe Kriss

Director, Wordlife

Laura Kenwright

Communications and Projects Manager, Spread the Word

Helen Chaloner

CEO, Literature Works

Laurie Garrison

Academic, writer and advocate of women writers

Malavika Banerjee

Director, Kolkata Literary Meet

Youlya Vronskaya

Head of International Projects, Leo Tolstoy Museum & Estate Yasnaya Polyana

Rebecca Wilkie

Senior Programme Manager (Festivals and Events), New Writing North

Mark Hewitt

LLL Productions, Artistic Director

Charlotte Ormston

Word-o-Mat, founder and project leader

Claire Mabey

Lit Crawl Wellington Director

Rūta Elijošaitytė-Kaikarė

Director (manager of different festivals), Public organization Laikas skaityti

Diana Santiago

African Writers Trust, Programmes Associate

Gizem Ozguven

Festival Program Manager, ITEF - Istanbul Tanpinar Literature Festival

Rebecca Rickman

Producer, Ideamachine

Jarred McGinnis

Creative Director, The Special Relationship

Anna Jean Hughes

Founder and Publisher at The Pigeonhole, Editor-in-Chief at Hyphae Books

Fiona Bennett

Writer and Founder, The Poetry Exchange

Leusa Llewelyn

Head of Tŷ Newydd Writing Centre (Literature Wales)

Sue John

Enterprise Development Manager, Glasgow Women's Library

Saada El-Akhrass

Arts Manager, British Council in Canada

Maarya Rehman

Director Libraries and Outreach services, British Council Pakistan

Sharmilla Beezmohun

Speaking Volumes Live Literature Productions, Producer

Daria Stokoz

Arts Coordinator, British Council Ukraine

Penny Thomas

Publisher, Firefly Press

Elena Schmitz

Head of Programmes, Literature Wales

Annie Rutherford

Programme Co-ordinator, StAnza, Scotland's international poetry festival

Melizarani T.Selva

Spoken Word Poet / Journalist

Wu Qi

Chief editor of OWMagazine

Vicky Lekone

British Council

Hilda Twongyeirwe

Executive Director at FEMRITE – Uganda Women Writers Association

Sadaf Saaz

Director & Producer, Dhaka Literary Festival, and poet & writer

Rachel McCrum

Administrative Director/Board Member, Mile End Poets' Festival/La Poesie Partout

Aimee Wilkinson

Writer Development Manager, Writing East Midlands